Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Wednesday 1st August 201814:00Wednesday Fellowship
Meeting in church hall. Times may vary (check with Betty Iveson)
Thursday 2nd August 201818:30Lyfe Group
Formal Bible study - currently meeting in Oasis at the rear of the Church building
Friday 3rd August 201819:00Roots and Shoots
A small group where the Hebraic roots of the Christian faith can be explored. It meets at the home of Chris and Lynda Chick each week, for contact details email info@mountpleasantbaptist.org.uk
Sunday 5th August 201810:30Morning service
Usually a more lively service drawing from a wider range of worship songs and hymns.
18:00Evening Service
A more traditional service where all are welcomed to share sung worship, prayer and a sermon from the Bible. After we have tea and coffee so we can catch up with each other.
Monday 6th August 201819:00Prayer meeting
A time for us to meet as Church to pray for Cadoxton, Barry, The Vale, Wales and beyond
Tuesday 7th August 201810:00Women of Worth
Ladies' House Group - meeting weekly in different member's homes
19:00Small group
A small study group meeting in the Oasis at the rear of the Church Building
Wednesday 8th August 201814:00Wednesday Fellowship
Meeting in church hall. Times may vary (check with Betty Iveson)
Thursday 9th August 201818:30Lyfe Group
Formal Bible study - currently meeting in Oasis at the rear of the Church building
Friday 10th August 201819:00Roots and Shoots
A small group where the Hebraic roots of the Christian faith can be explored. It meets at the home of Chris and Lynda Chick each week, for contact details email info@mountpleasantbaptist.org.uk
Sunday 12th August 201810:30Morning service
Usually a more lively service drawing from a wider range of worship songs and hymns.
18:00Evening Service
A more traditional service where all are welcomed to share sung worship, prayer and a sermon from the Bible. After we have tea and coffee so we can catch up with each other.
Monday 13th August 201819:00Prayer meeting
A time for us to meet as Church to pray for Cadoxton, Barry, The Vale, Wales and beyond
Tuesday 14th August 201810:00Women of Worth
Ladies' House Group - meeting weekly in different member's homes
19:00Small group
A small study group meeting in the Oasis at the rear of the Church Building
Wednesday 15th August 201814:00Wednesday Fellowship
Meeting in church hall. Times may vary (check with Betty Iveson)
Thursday 16th August 201818:30Lyfe Group
Formal Bible study - currently meeting in Oasis at the rear of the Church building
Friday 17th August 201819:00Roots and Shoots
A small group where the Hebraic roots of the Christian faith can be explored. It meets at the home of Chris and Lynda Chick each week, for contact details email info@mountpleasantbaptist.org.uk
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Morning service
Usually a more lively service drawing from a wider range of worship songs and hymns.
18:00Evening Service
A more traditional service where all are welcomed to share sung worship, prayer and a sermon from the Bible. After we have tea and coffee so we can catch up with each other.
Monday 20th August 201819:00Prayer meeting
A time for us to meet as Church to pray for Cadoxton, Barry, The Vale, Wales and beyond
Tuesday 21st August 201810:00Women of Worth
Ladies' House Group - meeting weekly in different member's homes
19:00Small group
A small study group meeting in the Oasis at the rear of the Church Building
Wednesday 22nd August 201814:00Wednesday Fellowship
Meeting in church hall. Times may vary (check with Betty Iveson)
Thursday 23rd August 201818:30Lyfe Group
Formal Bible study - currently meeting in Oasis at the rear of the Church building
Friday 24th August 201819:00Roots and Shoots
A small group where the Hebraic roots of the Christian faith can be explored. It meets at the home of Chris and Lynda Chick each week, for contact details email info@mountpleasantbaptist.org.uk
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Morning service
Usually a more lively service drawing from a wider range of worship songs and hymns.
18:00Evening Service
A more traditional service where all are welcomed to share sung worship, prayer and a sermon from the Bible. After we have tea and coffee so we can catch up with each other.
Monday 27th August 201819:00Prayer meeting
A time for us to meet as Church to pray for Cadoxton, Barry, The Vale, Wales and beyond
Tuesday 28th August 201810:00Women of Worth
Ladies' House Group - meeting weekly in different member's homes
19:00Small group
A small study group meeting in the Oasis at the rear of the Church Building
Wednesday 29th August 201814:00Wednesday Fellowship
Meeting in church hall. Times may vary (check with Betty Iveson)
Thursday 30th August 201818:30Lyfe Group
Formal Bible study - currently meeting in Oasis at the rear of the Church building
Friday 31st August 201819:00Roots and Shoots
A small group where the Hebraic roots of the Christian faith can be explored. It meets at the home of Chris and Lynda Chick each week, for contact details email info@mountpleasantbaptist.org.uk
<< July 2018